×

Warning

Assign the component VirtueMart to a menu item

Invitation to a 30min webinar by TransWare AG: Business process driven requirements and risk

We are happy to announce a webinar on Jan 25th, 2018 to demonstrate the TransWare BPM-X® solution generating test-cases directly from your system documentation like business architecture, blueprints or process flows. The solution works with your installed tool landscape, modeling with tools like Sparx Enterprise Architect, Visio, ARIS, Visual Studio, Eclipse, System Architect, ProVision, Casewise and testing with HP ALM, JIRA, Zephyr, MS TFS, Excel and many others collaborate in a connected SDLC.

MBT Webinars

In our webinar we discuss the methodology of the “Business process driven requirements and risks testing”. In the 30 minutes session you will learn how to model process flows, risks and requirements with the tools Software AG ARIS and Sparx Enterprise Architect and perform the testing of test deliverables with HP ALM.

Join us to gain practical insights about re-using existing documentation and already installed tools for more agile and cost-efficient projects.

When: Thursday, Jan 25th, 2018

Which time: 16:00 CET, 3pm GMT, 10am EST, 7am PST.

Duration: 30 Minutes

Where to register:  https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Uw5jPH7gSxe5Dvyz511gvg
The webinar is hosted by Heinz-J. Scherer, CEO and Volker Rautenberg, VP products Transware AG. Can't make this time? Register and receive the recording direct to your inbox.

The TransWare approach is a straight forward and tool agnostic for:

  • using your existing modeling tools to create system models like process flows
  • generating with model-based testing algorithms the test cases and test data
  • automatically uploading the test cases to test systems for test execution
  • generating test coverage for requirements and risks

Hereby we avoid to create and maintain redundant test models with additional, complex and costly test modeling tools.  Additional information about testing is available at our blog at our blog and in our Productsheet Model Based Testing.

If you need any further information, please do not hesitate to reach out to us using this form.

Kindest regards, 
TransWare AG


Get Detailed Software Information

Request your individual Webinar

Migrate and integrate your Data and Tools

Request your specific Whitepaper

Company locations

TransWare AG
Fritz-Wunderlich-Straße 49
66869 Kusel - Germany

TransWare America Inc.
4530 S. Orange Blossom Trail #512
Orlando FL 32839 – USA

Contact us

Germany: +49 (6381) 916-0
Intl. / US: +1 (407) 720 7412
Email: info@transwareag.com
Blog: blog.transwareag.com

Subscribe news

Invalid Input
© 2018 TransWare AG is a registered trademark.