Service Desk | Blog | Contact | Legal | News |

    Invitation to a 30min webinar by TransWare AG: Business process driven requirements and risk

    We are happy to announce a webinar on Jan 25th, 2018 to demonstrate the TransWare BPM-X® solution generating test-cases directly from your system documentation like business architecture, blueprints or process flows. The solution works with your installed tool landscape, modeling with tools like Sparx Enterprise Architect, Visio, ARIS, Visual Studio, Eclipse, System Architect, ProVision, Casewise and testing with HP ALM, JIRA, Zephyr, MS TFS, Excel and many others collaborate in a connected SDLC.

    MBT Webinars

    In our webinar we discuss the methodology of the “Business process driven requirements and risks testing”. In the 30 minutes session you will learn how to model process flows, risks and requirements with the tools Software AG ARIS and Sparx Enterprise Architect and perform the testing of test deliverables with HP ALM.

    Join us to gain practical insights about re-using existing documentation and already installed tools for more agile and cost-efficient projects.

    When: Thursday, Jan 25th, 2018

    Which time: 16:00 CET, 3pm GMT, 10am EST, 7am PST.

    Duration: 30 Minutes

    Where to register:
    The webinar is hosted by Heinz-J. Scherer, CEO and Volker Rautenberg, VP products Transware AG. Can't make this time? Register and receive the recording direct to your inbox.

    The TransWare approach is a straight forward and tool agnostic for:

    • using your existing modeling tools to create system models like process flows
    • generating with model-based testing algorithms the test cases and test data
    • automatically uploading the test cases to test systems for test execution
    • generating test coverage for requirements and risks

    Hereby we avoid to create and maintain redundant test models with additional, complex and costly test modeling tools.  Additional information about testing is available at our blog at our blog and in our Productsheet Model Based Testing.

    If you need any further information, please do not hesitate to reach out to us using this form.

    Kindest regards, 
    TransWare AG

    Request Download of Demo Software

    Request your individual Webinar

    Migrate and integrate your Data and Tools

    Request your specific Whitepaper

    Company locations

    Fritz-Wunderlich-Straße 49
    66869 Kusel - Germany
    664 11th Ave S
    St. Petersburg, FL 33701 - USA

    Contact us

    Intl. / US: +1 (813) 642-7865
    Germany: +49 (6381) 916-0

    Subscribe news

    Your Email(*)

    Invalid Input

    © 2018 TransWare AG is a registered trademark.